Borderlands 3 Hotfixes(May 7, 2020)

Today Gearbox has released a Hotfix for Borderlands 3, which has been released at 12pm PST (3pm EST), this week’s Hotfixes is for “Loot the Universe” which starts on Eden-6 today and they have also addressed two of the community concerns regarding Mayhem mode.

Reminder: to apply said hotfixes players must wait on the main menu of the game until you see a sign that says “Hotfixes Applied”, if you are experiencing any issues or want to provide feedback, submit a ticket to support.2k.com.

Loot the Universe mini event is taking place on Eden-6 this week until May 14 at 9am PT (12pm EST).

  • Activate “Loot the Universe” event on Eden-6 until 9:00 AM PST on May 14
  • Has addressed a reported concern that Mayhem modifier Galaxy Brain could sometimes cause Graveward’s loot to drop in a location the player won’t be able to access it
  • Addressed bug with Mayhem Mode that led to lower than intended drop rates for all Mayhem levels

Leave a Reply