Skip to content

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Release Date

Lego Star Wars players, the planned release date for Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga was Oct 20, 2020 but, since the announcement the Star Wars video has been re-uploaded and in the video it omits the release date only to say “Coming Soon”.


The Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga is an upcoming lego themed third person action adventure open world game. That’ll adapt all 9 titles in the Star Wars Skywalker saga movie series.

Unlike most of the lego games, in this one players can chose to start the game from any of the main Skywalker Saga episodes and complete them in any order. Also, each of the episodes will have 5 story missions with a total of 45 levels.


Just like the other Lego Star Wars games, there will be tons of different planets along with moons and ships.

  • Cruscant
  • Naboo
  • Tatooine
  • Geonosis
  • Kamino
  • Utapau
  • Kashyyyk
  • Mustafer
  • Yavin 4
  • Hoth
  • Dagobah
  • Bespin
  • Endor
  • Jakku
  • Starkiller Base
  • Cantonica
  • Crait
  • Takdana
  • D’Qar
  • Ahch-To
  • Ajan Kloss
  • Pasaana
  • Kijimi
  • Kef Bir
  • Exegol
  • DeathStar
  • Star Destroyer
  • And more!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: