Skip to content

Xbox Series X Games Available Upon Release

The Xbox Series X is to lead the next-gen into a new era of gaming, which is scheduled to be released sometime this year.

The list below are the games the Xbox Series X will feature on the release:

  • Dirt 5
  • Halo Infinite
  • Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2
  • Yakuza: Like a Dragon
  • Assassin’s Creed Valhalla
  • Outriders
  • Watch Dogs Legion
  • Gods and Monsters
  • Rainbow six Quarantine
  • Bright Memory Infinite
  • Call of the Sea
  • Chorus
  • Lord of the Rings: Gollum

There were several other games that were revealed by Microsoft besides the ones I have just listed.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: