Ark Update: Summer Bash Event 2020

Ark: Survival Evolved Update has been released for the Xbox One and PS4, which brings the Summer Bash Event.

For this event, players can craft themed cosmetics, find 5 new chibis, and tame fancy colored dinosaurs.

  • Start: June 25th
    • PC: 10am PDT (1pm EST)
    • Xbox One/PS4: 1pm PDT (4pm EST)
  • End: July 14

Players, you can spend your time relaxing by the beach in one of the new Hawaiian shirts or you can also have a fight with your tribe using the new water gun skin.

Server Setting

  • -Activeevent=Summer

Rate Boosts

  • Breeding 3x (Mating Interval, Egg Hatching speed, & Maturation)
  • Player XP 4x
  • Harvesting 4x
  • Taming 4x

New Emotes

  • Guitar Riff
  • Drunk Solo
  • Head Banger

New Skins

  • 4 Hawaiian theme shirts
  • 3 swimsuit skins
  • BBQ theme Grilling Spatula (Club skin)
  • Frisbee skin (Boomerang)
  • 1 sunglasses skin with customizable lenses
  • Super Soaker style squirt gun (flamethrower)

New Chibi Pets

  • Manta
  • Ammonite
  • Cnidaria
  • Plesiosaur
  • Astrocetus

Event-Colored Wild Creatures

  • Dino Dark Blue
  • Red
  • White
  • Dino Sky Blue
  • Dark Red
  • Blue
  • Light Grey
  • Cream
  • Cammo
  • Orange
  • MediumTeal
  • DarkBlue
  • LemonLime
  • Peach
  • Coral


Categories: Gaming News

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: