November 28, 2020

G&A News

Home to All Gaming & Anime News!

Nintendo Indie World Showcase

Nintendo announced the Indie World Showcase is set for tomorrow, Tuesday August 18th.

It’ll kick off at 9am PT (12pm ET/5pm BST/ and 6pm CEST) and it’ll run for about 20 minutes.

I will be watching and posting everything that will be said during the showcase!

Leave a Reply

Adblock Detected!

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting our website.

%d bloggers like this: