Skip to content

PlayStation Plus Collection

Here’s what we know about the new PlayStation Plus Collection.

The PlayStation Plus collection is a new Plus benefit for PlayStation 5. Giving PlayStation Plus members access to an amount of the PS4’s biggest games on the PlayStation 5 from the release.

The new collection features a library of 20 games. Which includes:

  • Batman Arkham Knight
  • Battlefield 1
  • Bloodborne
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Zombie Chronicles Edition
  • Crash Badicoot: Insane Trilogy
  • Day’s Gone Detroit
  • Become Human
  • FallOut 4
  • FFXV Royal Edition
  • God of War
  • Infamous Second Son
  • Monster Hunter World
  • MK10
  • Persona 5
  • Ratchet & Clank
  • Resident Evil 7 Biohazard
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s end
  • Until Dawn

Also, members will be able to redeem/play all of these PS4 games on PlayStation 5 at the release. In some countries the launch date is November 12th and for the rest of the world it’s November 19th.

When playing the PS4 games that are in the collection on the PS5 will see some benefits.

  • Increased loading speed
  • Improved/more stable frame rates

All thanks to PlayStation 5’s game boost.

Also, the collection is part of the existing PlayStation Plus membership. Which will still be accessible on the PS5. It’ll be an addition to the monthly games that are announced each month with no additional fees.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: