Ark Update: Summer Bash Event 2020

Ark: Survival Evolved Update has been released for the Xbox One and PS4, which brings the Summer Bash Event. https://youtu.be/2o5djoMGNHM For this event, players can craft themed cosmetics, find 5 new chibis, and tame fancy colored dinosaurs. Start: June 25thPC: 10am PDT (1pm EST)Xbox One/PS4: 1pm PDT (4pm EST)End: July 14 Players, you can spend…