Nintendo Indie World Showcase

Nintendo has announced the Indie World Showcase is set for tomorrow, Tuesday August 18th. It'll kick off at 9am PT (12pm ET/5pm BST/ and 6pm CEST) and it'll run for about 20 minutes. https://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica/status/1295344648748240896 I will be watching and posting everything that will be mentioned during the showcase!